Rocky Vista University Directory

Montana College of Osteopathic Medicine (MCOM)

David J. Park, DO, FAAFP, FACOFP

Vice President and Founding Dean of MCOM

Becky Anglin

Director of Simulation

Terri Blevins, EdD

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Michele "Mischa" Coleman, DO

Discipline Director of OMM

Brett Condon, PhD

Associate Professor of Physiology

Miriam Donohue, PhD

Director of Preclinical Education
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Neuroanatomy

Jing Gao, MD, FAIUM

Ultrasound Lead/Director
Professor of Ultrasound

Andrea Horrell

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Dean of Preclinical Education

Mark Lee, MD, FACP

Assistant Dean of Clinical Education and GME

Vanessa Lund

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Clinical Education and GME

John E. Moore, DO, MPH, FAAFP

Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Education
Director of the MSBS Program

Becky Rogers

Director of Campus Operations

Jaime Sparling

Director of Admissions

Emma Stafford

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Jody Stahl

Human Resources Manager

Jarred Wagner

Director of Testing

Jacquelyn Waller, PharmD, BCPS

Associate Professor of Pharmacology and Director of Preclinical Education

Ben B. Wilde, DO, FAAFP

Chair of the Department of Clinical Sciences
Associate Professor of Primary Care

W. Michael Zawada, PhD

Chair of the Department of Biomedical Sciences